Clyde N. Baker, Jr., P.E., S.E. - 2000 Ralph B. Peck Award Recipient

Clyde N. Baker, Jr., P.E., S.E. has been Elected to Membership in the National Academy of Engineering (NAE)

Mike Carpenter, Michael Moroni, John Myers, and Bill Walton received the 1999 Concrete Design Award from the WRMCA

Kevin Brehm received the Wisconsin Association of Consulting Engineers - W.A.C.E. 2000 Engineering Excellence Award for the Kenosha Manufactured Gas Plant Remediation Project